In this new version the names of people who hit the 'like' button are hidden and sometimes appear only on rollover (sometimes that doesn't work and I am instead given a prompt to like only so I can't tell who has liked it at all) - we use likes to indicate that we've seen and are working on something so being able to tell who has liked a comment helps us to quickly know the person we've sent the note to has seen it and is on it. Hiding their names removes that ability and kinda makes the like feature useless. Can we please get that name visibility turned back on?